We've moved...We've moved...
My Basket

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Order Direct

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - PVG

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

selections from the movie soundtrack

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - PVG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


This 2018 sequel/prequel to the popular 2008 film of the same name again features the music of '70s pop sensation ABBA.

- Andante, Andante
- Angel Eyes
- Dancing Queen
- Fernando
- I Have A Dream
- I Wonder (Departure)
- I’Ve Been Waiting For You
- Kisses Of Fire
- Knowing Me, Knowing You
- Mamma Mia
- My Love, My Life
- One Of Us
- Super Trouper
- The Day Before You Came
- The Name Of The Game
- Waterloo
- When I Kissed The Teacher
- Why Did It Have To Be Me?

Additional Information

Item Code HL00280953
Composer/Author ABBA

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features and functionality. To confirm that you accept cookies from this site, please click the Allow button below.

For more information, please see our Privacy Policy page.